Nell Abernathy

VP of Strategy and Policy

Sonia Ares

Deputy Director of Human Resources

Marie Avetria

Deputy Director, Grant Writing

Kendra Bozarth

Director of Communications

Katarina Duplessy

Chief Financial Officer

Ariel Evans

Executive Assistant to the President & CEO

Debarati Ghosh

Managing Director, Think Tank

Matt Hughes

Editorial Manager

Suzanna Kahn

Program Manager

Juliette Kang Stableski

Vice President of Development

Kristina Karlsson

Senior Associate/Research Assistant

Camille Kidd

Advocacy and Policy Associate

Katie Kirchner

Program Director

Jeff Krehely

Chief Operating Officer

Jessica Li

Senior Finance Associate

Tayra Lucero

Graphic Designer

Katy Milani

Director of Advocacy and Policy

Madeline Neighly

Director of Advocacy and Policy

Fernanda Borges Nogueira

Senior Network Program Manager

Tiara Peele

Salesforce and Systems Administrator

Steph Sterling

Vice President of Advocacy and Policy

Michelle Sternthal

Director of Advocacy and Policy

Victoria Streker

Digital and Design Associate

Ariela Weinberger

Communications Manager

Jade Wilenchik

Network Policy Manager

Felicia Wong

President & CEO